NIOS Regional Centres

NIOS Centre

Address of Head of the Regional Centre States Covered / Juridisction
01. Sh. S.K. Anand
Regional Director, Regional Centre – Delhi – IA 31, Institutional Area, Sector – 62, NOIDA . Distt – Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Ph(O) : 0120-2404914/2404915 Fax: 0120-2404916
E-mail : rcdelhi@nios.ac.in
East Delhi, North Delhi, North East Delhi, North West Delhi, Jhajjar, Gautam Budh Nagar, Ghaziabad
02. Sh. S.K. Anand
Regional Director, Regional Centre –
Delhi -IIA 31, Institutional Area, Sector – 62, NOIDA . Distt – Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
Ph(O) : 0120-2404914/2404915 Fax: 0120-2404916
E-mail : rcdelhi2@nios.ac.in
South Delhi, West Delhi, South West Delhi, Central Delhi, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad
03. Sh. R.D Mahapatra
Regional Director, Regional Centre – Hyderabad

House No. 17-26, Sree Nagar Colony, Road No. 5, Dilsukh Nagar, Hyderabad (AP)
Ph.: (O) 040-24162859, Fax : 091-040-24060712
E-mail : rchyderabad@nios.ac.in
Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka,
04. Sh. Ved Prakash
Regional Director,
Regional Centre – Guwahati
Building of Assam Publication Board, I Floor, Near Board of Secondary Education Assam, Bamunimaidam, Guwahati-781021 (Assam)
Ph.: (O) 0361-2650541, 0361-2650541
E-mail: rcguwahati@nios.ac.in
Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram and Tripura
05. Sh. Sanjay Sinha
Regional Director, Regional Centre – Pune
C/o. Indian Institute of Education, 128/2, J.P. Naik Road, Kothrud, Pune-411029 (Maharashtra)
Ph.: (O) 020-25444667, 25439763
E-mail:rcpune@nios.ac.in
Maharashtra, Goa Daman & Diu
06. Sh. M.S Lamba
Regional Director, Regional Centre -Chandigarh

YMCA Complex,Sector-11C, Chandigarh – 160011,
Ph.: (O) 0172-2744915, 3950979, Fax : 0172-2744952
E-mail:rcchandigarh@nios.ac.in
Haryana (excluding Faridabad, Gurgaon & Jhajjar), Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Jammu and Kashmir and Chandigarh
07. Sh. Aditi Ranjan Rout
Regional Director, Regional Centre – Kolkata
10/1/H, Diamond Harbour Road, Kolkata -700027 (WB)
Ph.: (O) 033-24797714, Fax.: 033-24797707
E-mail:rckolkata@nios.ac.in
Sikkim, West Bengal and Andaman & Nicobar Islands and Subcentre Bhubaneswar
06-A Bhubaneswar – Sub Centre,
Part of Kolkata Region for Financial and other related matters 360/10 Shishu Vihar, Patia, Bhubaneswar, Orissa

Ph: 0674-2740208

Orissa
08. Dr. T.N. Giri
Regional Director, Regional Centre – Patna
Lalit Bhawan, Ground Floor, Patna -800001 (Bihar)
Ph.: (O) 0612-2545051, Fax: 0612-2545470
E-mail:rcpatna@nios.ac.in
Bihar & Jharkhand
09. Sh S. P. selvan
Regional Director, Regional Centre – Kochi
34/2470 C, 2nd floor, Mamangalam, Palarivattom PO, Kochi- 682025, Kerala
Ph.: (O) 0484-2335714, Fax: 0484-2335533
E-mail:rckochi@nios.ac.in
Tamilnadu, Kerala and Pondicherry
10. Ms. Manju Gupta
Regional Director, Regional Centre – Jaipur
D-11,12, Roop Vihar colony, Mohan Marg, Opp. Karali Garden, New Sangner Road, Sodala, Jaipur, Rajasthan – 302006
Ph.: (O) 0141 – 2292818, Fax: 0141-2292819
E-mail:rcjaipur@nios.ac.in
Rajasthan and Gujarat
11 Dr. A.K. Sharma
Regional Director, Regional Centre – Bhopal
Manas Bhavan, Shymla Hills, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Ph : 2660331,2661842
E-mail:rcbhopal@nios.ac.in
Madhya Pradesh, Chhatisgarh
12. Sh. S.S Das
Regional Director, Regional Centre – Allahabad
19/17 Kasturba Gandhi Marg,Allahabad – 211002
Ph : (O) 0532-2548154, Fax : 0532-2548149
E-mail:rcallahabad@nios.ac.in
UttarPradesh & sub Centre Dehradun
13 Sh. Manoj Jain
Regional Director, – Dehradun,

69/106, Niranjanpur, Opp. I.T.I, Dehradun – 248001
Ph: 0135-2629166, 2623929

E-mail:rcdehradun@nios.ac.in

Uttrakhand, Meerut, Bagpat, Saharanpur, Muzzafarnagar, Moradabad & JP Nagar (Amroha), distt. of UP